We have passed 10,000 Pageviews mark in just a month without Advertising.

Hi there,

Today this blog crosses the 10,000 pageviews mark in just a month from starting. I Want to congrats all the visitors on this day. Thanks for ur support. I’ve started this blog just to unload the Wallpapers and Pictures residing on my Hard Disk from years. But I dont know that the response will be amazing. I’ve got visitors from Almost every part of the world. I’ve got visits from almost 140 Countries from 1700 cities (As per my analytics data). Thanks for this much response. I have a much larger collection of images on my computer. They are web templates, Wallpapers, Beautiful nature pictures and many more. I also have lot of tutorials in my computer. Tutorials virtually about everything that you want to see. I am thinking to make some other blog also which may be related with technology. Also I want to introduce some celebrity pics on this Blog.

Please suggest me, what you need, what you like and what you dont like. If you want to add the pictures as contributer, let me know about it. After all, this blog is for you people. If you need anything mail me at fimbas@gmail.com or comment on this blog.

At the last, again thanks for your huge support.

Fimbas

This entry was posted in About. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment